

KLÉMURS SUPERVISORY BOARD CHANGES

The Klémurs Supervisory Board met today at the Company's headquarters.

During this meeting, the Supervisory Board acknowledged the resignation of Mr Michel CLAIR as member and Chairman of the Supervisory Board as well as the resignation of Mr Dominique HOENN as member of the Supervisory Board.

The Supervisory Board warmly thanked Michel CLAIR for his exceptional commitment to the Company since it was founded.

Mr Steven FIVEL was appointed, by cooptation, as member and Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Mr François KAYAT was appointed, by cooptation, as member of the Supervisory Board.

These changes follow the completion of the sale by BNP Paribas of a 28.7% stake in the share capital of Klépierre, the majority shareholder of Klémurs, to Simon Property Group.

Subsequent to these changes, the Supervisory Board of Klémurs is composed of the following members:

Mr Steven FIVEL, Chairman

Ms Catherine BREART de BOISANGER Mr Bertrand de FEYDEAU Mr Benoit FOURNIAL Mr François KAYAT

AGENDA	April 10, 2012	Annual Shareholders' Meeting
	April 17, 2012	2011 dividend pay-out date
	April 25, 2012	2012 1st quarter revenues (after stock market close)

KLÉMURSDDB FINANCIALJulien ROUCHIsabelle LAURENT (Media)julien.rouch@klepierre.comisabelle.laurent@ddbfinancial.frTel: + 33 1 40 67 53 08Tel: + 33 1 53 32 61 51