

KLÉPIERRE SUPERVISORY BOARD CHANGES

The Klépierre Supervisory Board met today at the Company's headquarters.

During this meeting, the Supervisory Board acknowledged the resignation of Mr Michel CLAIR as member and Chairman of the Supervisory Board as well as the resignations of Mr Dominique HOENN and Mr Philippe THEL as members of the Supervisory Board.

The Supervisory Board warmly thanked Michel CLAIR for his exceptional commitment since 1997, a time during which Klépierre expanded its European footprint to 12 countries and became a player of the first rank in the European shopping center market.

Mr David SIMON was appointed, by cooptation, as member and Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Mr François KAYAT and Mr Steven FIVEL were appointed, by cooptation, as members of the Supervisory Board.

These changes follow the sale by BNP Paribas of a 28.7% stake in Klépierre to Simon Property Group, a transaction that was definitively completed today.

Subsequent to these changes, the Klépierre Supervisory Board is composed of the following members:

Mr David SIMON, Chairman Mr Vivien LEVY-GARBOUA, Vice Chairman

Ms Dominique AUBERNON Mr Jérôme BEDIER Mr Bertrand de FEYDEAU Mr Steven FIVEL Mr Bertrand JACQUILLAT Mr François KAYAT Mr Bertrand LETAMENDIA

	April 12, 2012	Annual Shareholders' Meeting
AGENDA	April 25, 2012	2012 1st quarter revenues (after stock market close)

KLÉPIERRE	DDB FINANCIAL
Julien ROUCH / julien.rouch@klepierre.com	Isabelle LAURENT (Media) / <u>isabelle.laurent@ddbfinancial.fr</u>
Tel: + 33 1 40 67 53 08	Tel: + 33 1 53 32 61 51