Paris - 24 April 2013

Annual Shareholders' Meeting of 24 April 2013

The Annual Meeting of Peugeot S.A. shareholders was held on 24 April 2013 under the chairmanship of Thierry Peugeot, Chairman of the Supervisory Board.

Shareholders adopted all of the resolutions proposed by the Managing Board and the Supervisory Board. In particular, they:

- Approved the recommendation that no dividend be paid in respect of 2012, given the Group's 2012 results and in order to focus financial resources on the Group's development.
- Renewed the financial authorisations accorded to the Managing Board. Regarding
 the buy-back of Company's shares and the granting of performance shares, it was
 indicated that was such a decision to be put into action, it would require a prior
 concertation with the State, thereby respecting the Group's commitment on the
 matter.
- Re-elected Jean-Philippe Peugeot, Robert Peugeot, Henri-Philippe Reichstul and Geoffroy Roux de Bézieux to the Supervisory Board.
- Elected Patricia Barbizet as a new member of the Supervisory Board.
- Ratified the 12 February 2013 appointment of Louis Gallois.
- Elected as Supervisory Board members Anne Valleron, representing employee shareholders, and Jean-François Kondratiuk, representing employees.

The webcast of the Shareholders' Meeting and the complete results of voting on the resolutions are available on the website.

About PSA Peugeot Citroën

Contacts:

Media Relations	+33 (0) 1 40 66 42 00	Investor Relations	
Jean-Baptiste Thomas	+33 (0) 1 40 66 47 59	Carole Dupont-Pietri	+33 (0) 1 40 66 42 59
Jean-baptiste.thomas@mpsa.com		carole.dupont-pietri@mpsa.com	
Pierre-Olivier Salmon	+33 (0) 1 40 66 49 94	Olivier Sartoris	+33 (0) 1 40 66 43 65
pierreolivier.salmon@mpsa.com		olivier.sartoris@mpsa.com	
Cécile Damide	+33 (0) 1 40 66 53 89	Christophe Fournier	+33 (0) 1 40 66 57 45
cecile.damide@mpsa.com		christophe.fournier@mpsa.com	
Jean-Baptiste Mounier	+33 (0) 1 40 66 54 22		
jeanbaptiste.mounier@mpsa.com			