PRESS RELEASE



GET 2014/18

29 april 2014

For immediate release

Combined Annual General Meeting of Groupe Eurotunnel SA, 29 April 2014

- Approval of all resolutions put to vote
- 25% increase in dividend

The combined Annual General Meeting of Groupe Eurotunnel SA, was held in Coquelles (Pas-de-Calais) today, 29 April 2014, with 63,76% of the capital in the company represented.

All of the resolutions put forwards for vote by the Board of Directors were approved¹.

The Ordinary Annual General Meeting of Groupe Eurotunnel SA, having approved the accounts, voted for the payment of a dividend of 15 euro cents per share, an increase of 25% in the dividend paid the previous year, and approved the renewal of the mandates of Mr Jacques Gounon, Mr Philippe Camu, Mrs Patricia Hewitt, Mr Robert Rochefort, Mr Philippe Vasseur and Mr Tim Yeo as Directors.

The Annual General Meeting widely welcomed the transformation of the company into a European company and the Directors remuneration policy, upon which the shareholders were consulted and which is in accordance with the Afep/Medef code.

Jacques Gounon, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Groupe Eurotunnel SA stated: "I would like to thank all the shareholders who, through their votes and their confidence have supported the long term strategy of the group and demonstrated their belief in the vitality of our company."

Eurotunnel Press Contact:

For UK media enquiries contact John Keefe on + 44 (0) 1303 284491

Email: press@eurotunnel.com

For investor enquiries contact Michael Schuller on +44 (0) 1303 288749

Email: Michael.schuller@eurotunnel.com

¹ A detailed breakdown of votes resolution by resolution will shortly be available on the page of the group's website dedicated to the combined general meeting of Groupe Eurotunnel SA: http://www.eurotunnelgroup.com/uk/shareholders-and-investors/general-meetings/2014-AGM/