Nom Taille
Derniere Modification

[FILE]  DILA_LEGI_Presentation_20170824.pdf 57164 Mon Aug 28 18:53:38 2017
[FILE]  Freemium_legi_global_20170302-080753.tar.gz 834729150 Fri Mar 3 14:35:12 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170228-214541.tar.gz 6769703 Tue Feb 28 23:12:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170301-212232.tar.gz 9903417 Wed Mar 1 22:14:35 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170302-214157.tar.gz 12592324 Thu Mar 2 23:15:21 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170303-212836.tar.gz 3670868 Fri Mar 3 22:33:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170306-215133.tar.gz 5691671 Mon Mar 6 23:10:00 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170307-212212.tar.gz 4811033 Tue Mar 7 22:14:15 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170308-205047.tar.gz 3389886 Wed Mar 8 21:24:54 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170309-211940.tar.gz 1892048 Thu Mar 9 22:17:04 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170310-212949.tar.gz 4012301 Fri Mar 10 22:17:56 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170313-210635.tar.gz 5629240 Mon Mar 13 21:14:46 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170314-204507.tar.gz 3203793 Tue Mar 14 21:08:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170315-210623.tar.gz 2110033 Wed Mar 15 21:39:29 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170316-210537.tar.gz 3514379 Thu Mar 16 21:31:58 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170317-210812.tar.gz 2495642 Fri Mar 17 21:44:02 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170320-211521.tar.gz 2585477 Mon Mar 20 21:52:13 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170321-210604.tar.gz 4589098 Tue Mar 21 21:34:11 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170322-211749.tar.gz 3120813 Wed Mar 22 21:49:12 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170323-210255.tar.gz 3043801 Thu Mar 23 21:31:30 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170324-205907.tar.gz 2751444 Fri Mar 24 21:21:12 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170327-205256.tar.gz 1863813 Mon Mar 27 21:25:44 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170328-205822.tar.gz 2364432 Tue Mar 28 21:28:26 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170329-210816.tar.gz 3928669 Wed Mar 29 21:41:39 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170330-205749.tar.gz 2999351 Thu Mar 30 21:23:58 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170331-210642.tar.gz 4386888 Fri Mar 31 21:22:26 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170403-211611.tar.gz 5572006 Mon Apr 3 21:38:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170404-210604.tar.gz 3886348 Tue Apr 4 21:16:45 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170405-204021.tar.gz 3048821 Wed Apr 5 20:50:02 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170406-213707.tar.gz 3252026 Thu Apr 6 21:43:13 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170407-212236.tar.gz 8056725 Fri Apr 7 21:36:44 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170410-213007.tar.gz 3696384 Mon Apr 10 21:48:49 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170411-204017.tar.gz 4296604 Tue Apr 11 20:46:03 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170412-201701.tar.gz 796631 Wed Apr 12 20:18:20 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170413-204946.tar.gz 2866776 Thu Apr 13 20:54:30 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170414-211157.tar.gz 2458636 Fri Apr 14 21:21:22 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170417-203242.tar.gz 745219 Mon Apr 17 20:35:31 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170418-205429.tar.gz 3159256 Tue Apr 18 21:03:06 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170419-204434.tar.gz 3511016 Wed Apr 19 20:49:27 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170420-204809.tar.gz 2348779 Thu Apr 20 20:53:00 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170421-210100.tar.gz 2055723 Fri Apr 21 21:08:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170424-211934.tar.gz 5901653 Mon Apr 24 21:37:47 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170425-210253.tar.gz 4115304 Tue Apr 25 21:12:24 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170426-203931.tar.gz 2337128 Wed Apr 26 20:43:27 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170427-214543.tar.gz 3629160 Thu Apr 27 21:59:58 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170428-223257.tar.gz 6627810 Fri Apr 28 23:19:18 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170501-212351.tar.gz 2702926 Mon May 1 21:40:30 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170502-213310.tar.gz 4286384 Tue May 2 21:46:45 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170503-231632.tar.gz 5235102 Wed May 3 23:58:11 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170504-214126.tar.gz 3362960 Thu May 4 22:00:14 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170505-231557.tar.gz 21207806 Sat May 6 00:02:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170508-214718.tar.gz 4108770 Mon May 8 22:16:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170509-215506.tar.gz 11356625 Tue May 9 22:21:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170511-001849.tar.gz 8803816 Thu May 11 02:37:57 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170513-020529.tar.gz 16341966 Sat May 13 04:06:36 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170515-214818.tar.gz 2910387 Mon May 15 22:32:33 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170516-221037.tar.gz 7934100 Tue May 16 22:56:21 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170517-213427.tar.gz 5114781 Wed May 17 21:50:58 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170518-222324.tar.gz 6395026 Thu May 18 23:14:59 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170519-222707.tar.gz 6385550 Fri May 19 23:14:11 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170522-220748.tar.gz 6237832 Mon May 22 22:57:39 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170523-215313.tar.gz 4469708 Tue May 23 22:25:52 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170524-210514.tar.gz 3172801 Wed May 24 21:09:54 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170525-202640.tar.gz 330185 Thu May 25 20:27:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170526-203229.tar.gz 1504142 Fri May 26 20:38:27 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170529-195730.tar.gz 110794 Mon May 29 19:58:37 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170530-202357.tar.gz 1106602 Tue May 30 20:29:16 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170531-205119.tar.gz 5349977 Wed May 31 20:55:29 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170601-205600.tar.gz 2945764 Thu Jun 1 21:00:11 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170602-213801.tar.gz 4345039 Fri Jun 2 21:45:59 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170605-201634.tar.gz 1259697 Mon Jun 5 20:20:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170606-200758.tar.gz 3988236 Tue Jun 6 20:14:20 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170607-203559.tar.gz 5600891 Wed Jun 7 20:43:03 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170608-210649.tar.gz 4655234 Thu Jun 8 21:20:21 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170609-202415.tar.gz 3295342 Fri Jun 9 20:29:16 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170612-211053.tar.gz 3929114 Mon Jun 12 21:21:40 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170613-201010.tar.gz 2047108 Tue Jun 13 20:13:28 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170614-202725.tar.gz 1937692 Wed Jun 14 20:30:03 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170615-202446.tar.gz 1627028 Thu Jun 15 20:27:04 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170616-204201.tar.gz 3829543 Fri Jun 16 20:47:06 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170619-210549.tar.gz 5246040 Mon Jun 19 21:17:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170620-205123.tar.gz 4608424 Tue Jun 20 20:56:59 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170621-203506.tar.gz 2675577 Wed Jun 21 20:44:07 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170622-212435.tar.gz 4741266 Thu Jun 22 21:44:29 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170623-202801.tar.gz 2203019 Fri Jun 23 20:29:52 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170626-204633.tar.gz 3426380 Mon Jun 26 20:53:23 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170627-200934.tar.gz 1005546 Tue Jun 27 20:10:59 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170628-204423.tar.gz 10133269 Wed Jun 28 20:53:22 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170629-205629.tar.gz 3511442 Thu Jun 29 21:14:13 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170630-204118.tar.gz 10001085 Fri Jun 30 20:55:06 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170703-213255.tar.gz 1982884 Mon Jul 3 21:48:29 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170704-201835.tar.gz 2017788 Tue Jul 4 20:20:07 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170705-204049.tar.gz 5208880 Wed Jul 5 20:51:59 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170706-204445.tar.gz 5742109 Thu Jul 6 20:53:52 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170707-203338.tar.gz 9817546 Fri Jul 7 20:44:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170710-210154.tar.gz 9694899 Mon Jul 10 21:13:58 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170711-205328.tar.gz 10030371 Tue Jul 11 21:00:40 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170712-205130.tar.gz 5627072 Wed Jul 12 21:00:30 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170713-210930.tar.gz 7749372 Thu Jul 13 21:24:49 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170714-200154.tar.gz 403743 Fri Jul 14 20:09:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170717-212456.tar.gz 6951787 Mon Jul 17 21:47:23 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170718-205703.tar.gz 9366563 Tue Jul 18 21:14:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170719-210749.tar.gz 6947277 Wed Jul 19 21:20:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170720-203617.tar.gz 6422168 Thu Jul 20 20:49:32 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170721-205105.tar.gz 4519929 Fri Jul 21 20:58:00 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170724-205649.tar.gz 5805897 Mon Jul 24 21:10:46 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170725-211114.tar.gz 7135648 Tue Jul 25 21:16:27 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170726-205554.tar.gz 4140139 Wed Jul 26 21:07:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170727-203146.tar.gz 4629880 Thu Jul 27 20:47:14 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170728-204349.tar.gz 4203608 Fri Jul 28 20:50:06 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170731-203802.tar.gz 3133950 Mon Jul 31 20:52:22 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170801-203329.tar.gz 3736218 Tue Aug 1 20:51:11 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170802-201958.tar.gz 5632185 Wed Aug 2 20:27:50 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170803-210122.tar.gz 3207590 Thu Aug 3 21:15:40 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170804-204526.tar.gz 2410662 Fri Aug 4 20:55:12 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170807-210258.tar.gz 4643569 Mon Aug 7 21:15:00 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170808-201647.tar.gz 869289 Tue Aug 8 20:22:56 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170809-201718.tar.gz 1402496 Wed Aug 9 20:23:14 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170810-201653.tar.gz 1709591 Thu Aug 10 20:24:31 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170811-195049.tar.gz 447692 Fri Aug 11 19:51:36 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170814-205955.tar.gz 4174444 Mon Aug 14 21:09:26 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170815-194236.tar.gz 560633 Tue Aug 15 19:43:07 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170816-204134.tar.gz 2190446 Wed Aug 16 20:53:31 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170817-212312.tar.gz 5252712 Thu Aug 17 21:40:06 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170818-210845.tar.gz 4774221 Fri Aug 18 21:23:34 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170821-205712.tar.gz 982660 Mon Aug 21 21:09:16 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170822-203009.tar.gz 1648803 Tue Aug 22 20:43:47 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170823-200458.tar.gz 1030305 Wed Aug 23 20:13:37 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170824-200404.tar.gz 1644321 Thu Aug 24 20:11:31 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170825-201544.tar.gz 945155 Fri Aug 25 20:18:16 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170828-205441.tar.gz 1211015 Mon Aug 28 20:59:09 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170829-201827.tar.gz 904368 Tue Aug 29 20:22:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170830-195751.tar.gz 1883693 Wed Aug 30 20:00:20 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170831-205814.tar.gz 6422484 Thu Aug 31 21:14:21 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170901-202310.tar.gz 2468074 Fri Sep 1 20:28:09 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170904-201116.tar.gz 3397353 Mon Sep 4 20:15:17 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170905-201839.tar.gz 3226132 Tue Sep 5 20:26:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170906-204255.tar.gz 3529887 Wed Sep 6 20:51:36 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170907-204721.tar.gz 3187098 Thu Sep 7 20:56:05 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170908-203527.tar.gz 3939035 Fri Sep 8 20:52:07 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170911-204956.tar.gz 4080440 Mon Sep 11 20:58:45 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170912-200111.tar.gz 909414 Tue Sep 12 20:07:15 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170913-200942.tar.gz 2786022 Wed Sep 13 20:16:57 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170914-202001.tar.gz 2414721 Thu Sep 14 20:27:12 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170915-201727.tar.gz 2041015 Fri Sep 15 20:39:32 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170918-203838.tar.gz 1392335 Mon Sep 18 20:56:25 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170919-202739.tar.gz 5522308 Tue Sep 19 20:44:37 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170920-200052.tar.gz 1357454 Wed Sep 20 20:06:26 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170921-201151.tar.gz 4267678 Thu Sep 21 20:18:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170922-200552.tar.gz 1654502 Fri Sep 22 20:11:18 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170925-202336.tar.gz 2021699 Mon Sep 25 20:38:30 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170926-201931.tar.gz 6238349 Tue Sep 26 20:29:07 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170927-202225.tar.gz 5575399 Wed Sep 27 20:40:17 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170928-201923.tar.gz 4834127 Thu Sep 28 20:28:08 2017
[FILE]  legi_20170929-202705.tar.gz 6355024 Fri Sep 29 20:52:11 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171002-210300.tar.gz 5408645 Mon Oct 2 21:21:27 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171003-202624.tar.gz 4355607 Tue Oct 3 20:46:59 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171004-203120.tar.gz 3226229 Wed Oct 4 20:53:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171005-202759.tar.gz 5079119 Thu Oct 5 20:43:36 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171006-202026.tar.gz 4028935 Fri Oct 6 20:28:31 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171009-211532.tar.gz 3152560 Mon Oct 9 21:28:24 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171010-195938.tar.gz 1262630 Tue Oct 10 20:06:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171011-200513.tar.gz 1390599 Wed Oct 11 20:11:09 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171012-195654.tar.gz 1211052 Thu Oct 12 19:58:49 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171013-200840.tar.gz 1630520 Fri Oct 13 20:13:55 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171016-201838.tar.gz 2374258 Mon Oct 16 20:31:48 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171017-200021.tar.gz 3705617 Tue Oct 17 20:06:28 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171018-200630.tar.gz 1500358 Wed Oct 18 20:15:57 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171019-195929.tar.gz 2431578 Thu Oct 19 20:04:42 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171020-195826.tar.gz 2592054 Fri Oct 20 20:01:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171023-201956.tar.gz 5213096 Mon Oct 23 20:39:44 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171024-195201.tar.gz 4231664 Tue Oct 24 19:53:59 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171025-200415.tar.gz 3401388 Wed Oct 25 20:13:14 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171026-195344.tar.gz 1088920 Thu Oct 26 19:55:44 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171027-203828.tar.gz 11802657 Fri Oct 27 20:49:28 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171030-202121.tar.gz 2255200 Mon Oct 30 20:39:52 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171031-202121.tar.gz 3011372 Tue Oct 31 20:35:48 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171101-194623.tar.gz 787344 Wed Nov 1 19:48:05 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171102-195235.tar.gz 2722673 Thu Nov 2 19:53:29 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171103-195935.tar.gz 2515274 Fri Nov 3 20:07:36 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171106-204736.tar.gz 6013501 Mon Nov 6 21:04:43 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171107-195543.tar.gz 2149063 Tue Nov 7 19:58:46 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171108-194256.tar.gz 1848817 Thu Nov 9 12:23:49 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171109-200433.tar.gz 1479727 Thu Nov 9 20:12:19 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171110-201224.tar.gz 2204713 Fri Nov 10 20:24:21 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171113-202734.tar.gz 2306964 Mon Nov 13 20:42:29 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171114-202915.tar.gz 4888179 Tue Nov 14 20:45:50 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171115-200628.tar.gz 2367874 Wed Nov 15 20:14:15 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171116-195842.tar.gz 2433988 Thu Nov 16 19:59:51 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171117-195726.tar.gz 2649179 Fri Nov 17 19:58:31 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171120-200422.tar.gz 3124040 Mon Nov 20 20:07:55 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171121-195311.tar.gz 3090342 Tue Nov 21 19:54:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171122-194929.tar.gz 2621523 Wed Nov 22 19:50:08 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171123-195127.tar.gz 2616332 Thu Nov 23 19:52:14 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171124-195401.tar.gz 2011463 Fri Nov 24 19:55:05 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171127-195940.tar.gz 2606648 Mon Nov 27 20:06:06 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171128-195521.tar.gz 2828703 Tue Nov 28 19:56:21 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171129-195239.tar.gz 1347813 Wed Nov 29 19:53:33 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171130-195557.tar.gz 1911795 Thu Nov 30 19:57:30 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171201-195433.tar.gz 1483990 Fri Dec 1 19:55:36 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171204-200944.tar.gz 4725828 Mon Dec 4 20:13:09 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171205-194858.tar.gz 1998891 Tue Dec 5 19:49:55 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171206-194719.tar.gz 2138778 Wed Dec 6 19:47:57 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171207-194734.tar.gz 1417869 Thu Dec 7 19:48:09 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171208-200311.tar.gz 2102503 Fri Dec 8 20:05:47 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171211-201329.tar.gz 3087270 Mon Dec 11 20:16:45 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171212-195005.tar.gz 863983 Tue Dec 12 19:50:47 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171213-195956.tar.gz 987675 Wed Dec 13 20:00:44 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171214-200210.tar.gz 2547554 Thu Dec 14 20:04:16 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171215-195220.tar.gz 1433799 Fri Dec 15 19:53:15 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171218-200405.tar.gz 2438415 Mon Dec 18 20:06:04 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171219-195118.tar.gz 2294686 Tue Dec 19 19:52:06 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171220-195127.tar.gz 1851455 Wed Dec 20 19:52:02 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171221-200124.tar.gz 2507533 Thu Dec 21 20:02:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171222-200112.tar.gz 1664987 Fri Dec 22 20:01:51 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171225-200341.tar.gz 2932123 Mon Dec 25 20:05:55 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171226-195341.tar.gz 1955426 Tue Dec 26 19:54:21 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171227-200727.tar.gz 6550234 Wed Dec 27 20:10:34 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171228-202228.tar.gz 11182975 Thu Dec 28 20:26:03 2017
[FILE]  legi_20171229-203442.tar.gz 15561727 Fri Dec 29 20:44:01 2017
[FILE]  legi_20180101-204302.tar.gz 6395539 Mon Jan 1 20:46:47 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180102-191310.tar.gz 171462 Tue Jan 2 19:13:26 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180103-204432.tar.gz 24309494 Wed Jan 3 20:49:13 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180104-194614.tar.gz 782803 Thu Jan 4 19:46:41 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180105-201659.tar.gz 16078828 Fri Jan 5 20:20:10 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180108-200803.tar.gz 3430593 Mon Jan 8 20:08:50 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180109-210151.tar.gz 31437885 Tue Jan 9 21:10:14 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180110-201426.tar.gz 10151865 Wed Jan 10 20:16:58 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180111-203447.tar.gz 7782473 Thu Jan 11 20:40:01 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180112-202717.tar.gz 8160808 Fri Jan 12 20:30:33 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180115-203437.tar.gz 11309344 Mon Jan 15 20:39:38 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180116-200328.tar.gz 2407767 Tue Jan 16 20:04:08 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180117-202820.tar.gz 10678777 Wed Jan 17 20:31:54 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180118-200208.tar.gz 6736759 Thu Jan 18 20:05:11 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180119-201628.tar.gz 11530770 Fri Jan 19 20:19:13 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180122-202000.tar.gz 6525509 Mon Jan 22 20:22:40 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180123-195437.tar.gz 2980583 Tue Jan 23 19:55:22 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180124-195418.tar.gz 1641315 Wed Jan 24 19:54:46 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180125-195719.tar.gz 3842172 Thu Jan 25 19:58:12 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180126-195120.tar.gz 1550054 Fri Jan 26 19:51:56 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180129-195321.tar.gz 3482502 Mon Jan 29 19:54:09 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180130-194104.tar.gz 878269 Tue Jan 30 19:41:31 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180131-195420.tar.gz 2794024 Wed Jan 31 19:54:59 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180201-195553.tar.gz 2264283 Thu Feb 1 19:56:48 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180202-195135.tar.gz 2561693 Fri Feb 2 19:52:07 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180205-200412.tar.gz 3466373 Mon Feb 5 20:13:11 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180206-193721.tar.gz 1451021 Tue Feb 6 19:38:24 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180207-194628.tar.gz 1646073 Wed Feb 7 19:47:07 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180208-195247.tar.gz 1819620 Thu Feb 8 19:54:26 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180209-200440.tar.gz 5947496 Fri Feb 9 20:07:12 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180212-195553.tar.gz 1221478 Mon Feb 12 19:57:25 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180213-194326.tar.gz 1373696 Tue Feb 13 19:43:51 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180214-195828.tar.gz 4009705 Wed Feb 14 19:59:30 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180215-195747.tar.gz 3825325 Thu Feb 15 19:59:21 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180216-195406.tar.gz 2715965 Fri Feb 16 19:54:56 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180219-203655.tar.gz 5623020 Mon Feb 19 20:43:57 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180221-030748.tar.gz 3136875 Wed Feb 21 05:44:35 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180221-205156.tar.gz 3210732 Wed Feb 21 20:53:26 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180222-203121.tar.gz 4207617 Thu Feb 22 20:37:10 2018
[FILE]  legi_20180223-194544.tar.gz 1803133 Fri Feb 23 19:46:32 2018